Berlin Open

ITHF World Table Hockey Tour

Date: Saturday, 18th of May 2019.

Welcome to the Berlin Open!

Registration ends Thursday 16.5.2019 18:00

If you can't find the information you are looking for on this website, please contact the organisers at


  • We use a normal timer without music during the matches.
  • The use of personal timers is prohibited at the Berlin Open.

Previous winners:

2018 Michal Hvizd, Czech Republic

2017 Petr Tmej, Czech Republic

2016 Edgars Caics, Latvia

2015 Michal Hvizd, Czech Republic

2014 Zdenek Matousek ml., Czech Republic

2013 Leos Hvizd ml., Czech Republic

2012 Janne Kokko, Finland

2011 Zdenek Matousek ml., Czech Republic

2010 Juho Rautio, Finland

2009 Mikus Saulitis, Latvia

2008 David Smid, Czech Republic

2007 Lukas Turon, Czech Republic

2006 Oyvind Hansen, Norway

2005 David Smid, Czech Republic